Report review

Report review

deensa reviewed Gmail Contact Number UK | Gmail Helpline Number 1

Gmail takes care of your mistakes too which you usually do while hitting the send key without reviewing the email or the sender. In case, if you have sent a wrong email to the wrong person then, it is recommended to quickly choose the Undo option that appears in the lower-right corner of Gmail. The Undo option disappears just after 10 seconds of sending emails and clicking immediately on it will restrict the email to send.