Report review

Report review

deensa reviewed Gmail Contact Number|gmail support|gmail number UK

Gmail takes care of your mistakes too which you usually do while hitting the send key without reviewing the email or the sender. In case, if you have sent a wrong email to the wrong person then, it is recommended to quickly choose the Undo option that appears in the lower-right corner of Gmail. The Undo option disappears just after 10 seconds of sending emails and clicking immediately on it will restrict the email to send.